BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Sunday, June 03, 2018

Faculty

banner
Faculty

Faculty

 The Department of Biotechnology has highly qualified, experienced and committed team of faculty and staff who contribute to quality teaching and research in the front areas of biotechnology. Faculty members also collaborate with academic and research institutions.
 
 
 
 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
Ranendra Narayan Saha Dr.
Senior Professor, 
Director
Room no - G02
rnsaha@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 101
Shariff.D.J.Dr.
Professor, 
Head of Department Biotechnology
Room no - G09
djshariff@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 110
Neeru Sood.Dr.
Professor, 
Associate Dean Academic Research
Room no - G12
sood@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 113
Gokhale Trupti Swarup.Dr.
Room no - 307
trupti@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 412
Ramachandran .S Dr.
Room no - 322
sramachandran@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 421
Mainak Dutta Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 314
mainak@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 428
Pallab Sanpui Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 323
pallab@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 429
Namita Khanna Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 316
namitakhanna@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 422

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2018 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios