BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Monday, August 28, 2017

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

Faculty members

 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
Thomas.T.G. Dr.
Professor, Dean (Admissions) 
Room no - G10
thomas@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 111
Chattopathay A.B. Dr.
chattopadyay@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 225
Anand Kumar Dr.
Professor, Associate Dean (Academic and Resource Planning)
Room no - 126
akumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 217
Mary Lourde.R. Dr.
Associate Professor,
Room no - 204
marylr@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 304
Jagadish Nayak .Dr
Associate Professor
Room no - 330
jagadishnayak@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 436
Abdul Rajak A.R. Dr.
Assistant Professor, Head of Department EEE
Room no - 282
abdulrazak@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 346
Kalaichelvi.Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 329 A2
Kalaichelvi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 349
Gomathi Bhavani Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 313
gomathi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 418
SwarnaLatha. R. Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 329
swarnalatha@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 434
Vilas H Gaidhane Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 340-A
vhgaidhane@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 406
Raja M. Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 330 A2
raja.m@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 325
Shazia Hasan Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 303
shazia.hasan@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 408
Sunil Thomas. Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 302
sunilthomas@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 402
Nilesh Goel Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 233
nileshgoel@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 316

Achievements

  • AERIAL ROBOTICS COMPETITION

    The aerial robot, developed by students of BITS Pilani at the Dubai campus won the first position in the International Aerial Robotics Competition (IARC) held recently in  North Dakota, United States.

Picture Gallery

Convocation 2011

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2017 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios