BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Friday, August 11, 2017

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

List of Faculty Members

  Name & Designation Phone* Email Personal Website
Dr. Arun Kumar Vaish
Head of Department

Assistant Professor
+91-1596-51-5667 akvaish@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. A.K. Giri
Associate Professor
+91-1596-51-5311 akgiri@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. NV Muralidhar Rao
Professor
+91-1596-51-5614 nvmrao@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Dr. Arya Kumar
Professor
+91-1596-51-5257 aryakumar@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Omvir Chaudhry
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-51-5628 omvir@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Geetilaxmi Mohapatra
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-51-5668 geetilaxmi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Krishna M
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-51-5843 krishna@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Archana Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-51-5727 archana.kulkarni@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Monika Gupta
Assistant Professor
+91-1596-51-5846 monika.gupta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website
Rajan Pandey
Lecturer
+91-1596-51-5853 rajanpandey@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in Personal Website

Research Scholar

  Name Designation
Mohit Alimchandani Research Scholar
Varun Chotia Research Scholar
Aditya Sharma Research Scholar

Department Achievements

  • Ms. Monika Gupta, faculty of the department, won the WIPRO-XUB best paper competition at Xavier University Bhubaneswar Sustainability Summit - 2016.
  • Prof. A K Giri has been selected to receive the prestigious RBI Scholarship Scheme for faculty members for the year 2016.

Quick Links

    An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2017 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios