BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Prof. L.K. Maheshwari Foundation, EEE BITS Pilani

Notices and Downloads

Image Gallery

  • LKM Foundation

    Prof. L.K. Maheshwari Distinguished Alumnus Award-2015 conferring ceremony was held on 5th January at the BITS Pilani Campus, Rajasthan. Award was presented to Prof. Mohan Manubhai Trivedi, Professor of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at University of California, San Diego for his outstanding contribution in Electrical & Instrumentation Engineering

  • LKM Foundation

  • LKM Foundation

  • LKM Foundation

Girl Student of The Year 2016

Vanshika Baoni

Previous Year Best Girl Graduating Awards

  • Rashi Khatri winner 2011
  • Surbhi Garg winner 2010         

Best Graduating Student Award 2016

Vaibhav Garg

Previous Year Best Graduating Student Awards

Amit Badlani winner 2011
P. Raghavendra Pradyumna winner 2010 

Previous Year Alumnus Awards

  • 2012: Mr. Narpat Bhandari
  • 2011: Dr. Krishna Saraswat, Professor in the School of Engineering, Stanford University, USA. 
  • 2010: Dr. Chandrashekhar, Director, CEERI Pilani 

Project selected for APOGEE-2013

Near Field Communication Based Healthcare Management System 
The team leader: Abhishek Gune 
Team members: Anirudha Bhat, Agrim Gupta,Pramod.S, Abhijith Pradeep ,Arani Basu .

Prof. K. E. Raman Award

Ishan Sharma

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2017 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios