BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

Faculty members

 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
Dr Shazi Shah Jabeen
Professor
Head of Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
Room no - 128
shazi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 219
Dr Mrutuyanjaya Sahu
Assistant Professor
Room no - 119
m.sahu@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 211
sartajrasool@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 212
Dr Nitin Simha Vihari
Assistant Professor
Room no - 121
nitinvihari@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 321
Dr Parizad Dungore
Visiting Assistant Professor
Room no - 120
parizad@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 213
Dr VINNARASAN ARULDOSS
Assistant Professor
Room no - 134
v.aruldoss@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 215
Dr DEVIKA SHARMA
Assistant Professor
Room no - 127
devika.sharma@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 217
Dr SHAMSHAD AHMAD KHAN
Assistant Professor
Room no - 148
shamshad@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 220
Dr. Sayantan Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Room no - 136
sayantan@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 227
Dr. Faisal Nazir Zargar
Assistant Professor
Room no - 125
faisal@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 216
Dr R.Sivakumar
Librarian
sivakumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 475
Mr.K.Jayachandran
Asst.Librarian
jayachandran@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 471

Picture Gallery

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2021 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios