BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, January 13, 2022




  • Prof. J. L. Nowinski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland (2014-) on solid state Li+ ion batteries.
  • Prof. K. Shahi, IIT K (1997-2003) PhD Thesis Supervisor
  •  Prof. S. C. Agarwal, IIT K (2003-04) Postdoctoral work on some aspect of amorphous semiconductors
  • Prof.  A. M. Awasthi, UGC-DAE-CSR, Indore (2003-) Thermal Stability of superionic glasses
  • Prof. D. Phase (2010)UGC-DAE-CSR, Indore Thin film superionic conductors
  • Prof. Dinesh Deva, IIT K (2010-) SEM of superionic glasses and nanocomposites
  • Prof. Saibal Mitra, Missouri State University USA (2011- ) Thin film ionics, neutron diffraction of ionic glasses and composites
  • Prof. Anil Kumar, Department of Chemistry, BITS Pilani (2011-) Ionic liquid-glass composites

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2022 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios