BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, September 07, 2021

    • Facebook

Department of Computer Science

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

Head of Computer Science

Name and designation
Research Interests
Email
Room
Ext. Profile
HOD & Asst. Prof.
Wireless Communications,
Image Processing,
Cognitive Radio Networks
 
raja.m@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in
330 A2
325

Faculty members

   Name and designation Research Interests Email ID Room No. Extn Profile
Vadivel.S.Dr.
Professor
Web services, Service Oriented Architecture vadivel@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 203 303 Click Here
Vijayakumar.B.Dr.
Professor,
Multimedia Information Retrieval, Cloud Computing. vijay@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 273 342 Click Here
Sujala D. Shetty Dr.
Associate Professor
Big Data,Artificial Intelligence, IoT sujala@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 279 328 Click Here
Dr.Siddhaling Urolagin
Assistant Professor
Machine Learning, Data Science, Data Mining, Neural Network, Deep Learning, NLP, Text Mining siddhaling@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 317 424 Click Here
Dr. Angel Arul Jothi
Assistant Professor
Image processing, Pattern Recognition, Data Mining, Deep Learning angeljothi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 174 158 Click Here
Dr. Razia Sulthana
Visiting Assistant Professor
Machine Learning razia@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 167 159 Click Here
Dr. Rahul Chegot Sankaramenon
Assistant Professor
Grapth Theory, Algorithm Analysis, Combinatorics rahulcs@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in   322 Click Here
Dr.Tamizharasan Periyasamy
Assistant Professor
High Performance Computing , Deep Learning tamizharasan@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 333 A1 442 Click Here
Dr. Pranav Mothabhau Pawar
Assistant Professor
Room no - 204
Network pranav@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 204 304 Click Here
Dr. Rahul Pramanik
Assistant Professor
Room no - 235
Image Processing rahul@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 235 318 Click Here
Dr. Pramod Gaur
Assistant Professor
Room no - 234
  pgaur@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 234 317 Click Here
Sapna Sadhwani
Lecturer
  sapna@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 176 157 Click Here
Ram Krishn Mishra
Instructor for CS Labs
NLP, Sentiment Analysis, Recommender Systems rkmishra@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 333 A2 443 Click Here
Kashyap Shah
Instructor for CS Labs
Web Development , IoT kashyap@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 333 A2 443 Click Here
Sheeba Uruj
Instructor for CS Labs
Software Systems sheeba@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 108 269 Click Here

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2021 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios