BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Thursday, June 10, 2021

Faculty

banner
Innovate Achieve Lead

Overview

Faculty members bring learning from teaching in different type of institutions ranging from economics, finance, management and technology. 

Faculty Members

NAME OF FACULTY

AREA

EMAIL 

TEL(0832-2580XXX) 

Chamber

Website

Prof.   Aswini Kumar Mishra (HOD)

Financial Econometrics; Financial Risk Management; Behavioural Economics and Finance; Applied Development Economics

aswini@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

258

D-308/11(NAB)

Personal Website

Dr. Arfat Ahmad Sofi

Economic Growth & Development, Public Economics, Applied Spatial Econometrics 

arfats@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

263

A.Ex-5

Personal Website

Dr. Ch.V.V.S.N.V. Prasad

Operations Management, Strategic Management, Marketing, and Information Technology

prasad@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

420

A-311

Personal Website

Prof. Debasis Patnaik 

Social sciences, Financial Economics, Environment Economics

marikesh@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

429

A-302

Personal Website

Dr. Javed Ahmad Bhat

Empirical Macroeconomics, International Economics

javedb@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in


Personal Website

Ms. Manogna R. L.

Financial Econometrics, Agricultural Commodity Markets, Corporate Finance, Financial Strategy

manognar@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in


--

Personal Website

Prof. Mridula Goel

International Economic order, Business environment, Entrepreneurship, Gender Issues

mridula@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

254

B-201

Personal Website

Dr. Rajorshi

Sen Gupta

Intellectual Property Management, Principal-Agent contracts, Transportation Economics, Simulation

rajorshis@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

462

CC-216

Personal Website

Dr. Richa Shukla

Economics of Innovation, Industry Structure, Competitive Strategy

richask@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

 216
 A 301/13

Personal Website

Dr. Ritika Jaiswal

Financial Economics, Asset Pricing, Market Microstructure, Financial Derivatives 

ritikaj@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

323

C.Ex-8

Personal Website

Dr. Suman Gupta

Behavioral Finance, Behavioral Accounting, Non-linear Time-series Analysis

sumang@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

 187
 A-413

Personal Website

 

Guest Faculty

1. Mr. Rammohan Menon
 
2. Mr. Saripalli Venkata Raman

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2021 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios