Faculty

banner
Faculty

Faculty

The Department of Biotechnology has highly qualified, experienced and committed team of faculty and staff who contribute to quality teaching and research in the front areas of biotechnology. Faculty members also collaborate with academic and research institutions.
 
 
 
 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
Ramachandran .S Dr.
Room no - 322
sramachandran@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 421
Ranendra Narayan Saha Dr.
Senior Professor, 
Director
Room no - G02
rnsaha@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 101
Shariff.D.J.Dr.
djshariff@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 110
sood@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 113
Gokhale Trupti Swarup.Dr.
Faculty In-Charge Alumni Affairs 
Room no - 307
trupti@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 412
Mainak Dutta Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 314
mainak@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 428
Pallab Sanpui Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 323
pallab@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 429
Namita Khanna Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 316
namitakhanna@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 422

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2020 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios