BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, January 04, 2022

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube

 

banner
Leadership through Innovation

Contact Details

  • Department Office

    Mr. Rakesh Singh

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5334

  • Head of the Department

    Prof. Udayan Chanda

    Email - udayanchanda@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5264

  • Admissions

    Dr. Nirankush Dutta

    Email - nirankush.dutta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5858

  • Departmental Research Committee (PhD Related Queries)

    Prof. Praveen Goyal

    Email - praveen.goyal@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5828

  • Departmental Committee on Academics (DCA) and Cross Campus Departmental Committee on Academics (ccDCA)

    Prof. Satyendra K. Sharma

    Email - satyendrasharma@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5852

  • Placements & SPOC, Practice School (Recruitment Related Queries)

    Dr. Saurabh Chadha

    Email - saurabh.chadha@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5805

  • Mentorship Program and Alumni Relations

    Dr. Deepak Saxena

    Email - Deepak.saxena@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5846

  • Kaleidoscope Webinar, and International Immersion program

    Prof. Neetu Yadav

    Email - neetu.yadav@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5801

  • Management Association

    Dr. Jayashree Mahesh

    Email - jmahesh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5832

  • SFC

    Prof. Jyoti

    Email - jyoti@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

    Contact Number - +91-1596-25-5503

The BITS Advantage

The new way to look at the world

The BITS MBA core curriculum is designed around the cross-functional way contemporary organizations work. Throughout the curriculum, students and faculty approach problems by looking to the broadest possible circle of skills and resources to fashion innovative solutions.

Quick Links

    An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

    © 2022 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

    Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios