BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Faculty

banner
Innovate. Achieve. Lead

Faculty members

 Name and designation Email ID Extn. 
Thomas T.G. Dr.
Professor,
Room no - 163
thomas@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 111
Chattopathay A.B. Dr.
chattopadyay@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 225
Anand Kumar Dr.
Professor,
Head of Department EEE
Room no - 126
akumar@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 217
Mary Lourde.R. Dr.
Associate Professor,
Room no - 204
marylr@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 304
Jagadish Nayak .Dr
Associate Professor
Room no - 330
jagadishnayak@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 436
Abdul Rajak A.R. Dr.
Assistant Professor,
Room no - 282
abdulrazak@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 346
Kalaichelvi.Dr.
Associate Professor
Room no - 329 A2
Kalaichelvi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 349
Gomathi Bhavani Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 313
gomathi@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 418
SwarnaLatha. R. Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 329
swarnalatha@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 434
Vilas H Gaidhane Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 340-A
vhgaidhane@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 406
Raja M. Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 330 A2
raja.m@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 325
Shazia Hasan Dr.
Assistant Professor
Room no - 303
shazia.hasan@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 408
Sunil Thomas. Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 302
sunilthomas@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 402
Nilesh Goel Dr
Assistant Professor
Room no - 233
nileshgoel@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in 316

Quick Links

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2019 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios