BITS Pilani

  • Page last updated on Friday, January 21, 2022

Faculty Recognition

Faculty Recognition


  • Gaikwad Anil Bhanudas was invited by Director, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research [NIPER], Ahmedabad as an expert for the revision of the Pharmacology Curriculum in the month of May 2020
  • S. Murugesan was appointed as an external expert for Doctoral Advisory Committee by JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research, Mysuru.
  • Dr. Gautam Singhvi was co-chair at the Disso Research Presentations India 2020 (DRPI 2020) Online event, organized jointly by the Society for Pharmaceutical Dissolution Science (SPDS) and Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India (APTI) conducted from 4-7th June 2020.
  • Prof. Rajeev Taliyan was appointed as Technical editor of Current Research in Cardiovascular Pharmacology in November 2019.
  • Dr. Deepak Chitkara invited as a delegate in an invitation program carried out under the framework of Sakura Science Exchange program (Sakura science plan) administered by Japan Science and Technology Agency, University of Miyazaki, Japan on December 16 – 22, 2019.
  • Dr. Gautam Singhvi has been selected as Guest editor for thematic issue, "Development of nanoformulations using Quality by Design (QbD) approach" Nanoscience & Nanotechnology – ASIA, Bentham Science USA (2018) and also has been selected as ‘Bentham Ambassador’ for year 2018-2019 by Bentham Science Publisher, USA.

Quick Links

An Institution Deemed to be University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964

© 2022 Centre for Software Development,SDET Unit, BITS-Pilani, India.

Designed and developed by fractal | ink design studios